## **ENDOWMENT**

The Pythagoras Award (Rs. 600) for an outgoing student of M.Sc. Mathematics for the Excellent performance in all the subjects during the year was instituted by the staff of the PG & Research Department of Mathematics on 12.02.2008.

S. No.	Name	Year
1.	Ms. Mageshwari C.	2016 - 2017
2.	Ms. Punitha K.	2017 - 2018
3.	Ms. Deepika P.	2018 - 2019
4.	Ms. Monika A.P.	2021 - 2022
5.	Ms. Sangeetha M.	2022 - 2023
6.	Ms. Keerthana Vasavi V.	2023 - 2024

The Pythagoras Award (Rs. 600) for an outgoing student of B.Sc. Mathematics for the Excellent performance in all the subjects during the year was instituted by the staff of the Department of Mathematics (Sec B) on 15.03.2018.

S. No.	Name	Year
1.	Ms. Rajalakshmi S.	2018 - 2019
2.	Ms. Bhavana A.R.	2022 - 2023
3.	Ms. Divya D.	2023 - 2024

Thiru K. Ayyakannu Gounder Scholarship (interest of Rs. 250) awarded to a student of II M.Sc. Mathematics for outstanding performance in the activities of the Association of Mathematics instituted on 20.02.2003.

S. No.	Name	Year
1.	Ms. Divya B.	2016 - 2017
2.	Ms. Kokila N.	2017 – 2018
3.	Ms. Jayasankari S.	2018 - 2019
4.	Ms. Theresa Roshini J.	2021 – 2022
5.	Ms. Aleena Jully Marium Anton A.	2022 – 2023
6.	Ms. Mythili M.	2023 - 2024